Aineühendused

Raplamaa aineühendused

Seisuga 01.09.2020

  Aineühendus Kontaktisik e-post
1. Eesti keel Maarika Lips lips.maarika@gmail.com
2. Inglise keel Päivi Aljamaa paivi.aljamaa@gmail.com
3. Saksa keel Grete Elbrecht grete.elbrecht@rapla.edu.ee
4. Vene keel Lily Kononova lilykononova@gmail.com
5. Matemaatika Siiri Sussi siiri.sussi@vesiroos.edu.ee
6. Füüsika Maarika Laanisto maarika.laanisto@rkk.edu.ee
7. Keemia Luule Nikopensius luulen@gmail.com
8. Bioloogia ja geograafia Edith Maasik
Meeli Jänes
edith.maasik@kohila.edu.ee
meeli.janes@kohila.edu.ee
9. Inimeseõpetus Riina Meidla riinamei@gmail.com
10. Kehaline kasvatus Ingrid Lenk ingrid.lenk@vesiroos.edu.ee
11. Ajalugu Reelika Laes relsa.laes@gmail.com
12. Kunstiõpetus Anu Roosild anu.roosild@kohila.edu.e
13. Muusikaõpetus Urve Uusberg urve.uusberg@gmail.com
14. Käsitöö ja kodundus Anneli Ülemaante ylemaa@gmail.com
15. Töö- ja tehnoloogiaõpetus Eedo Lubi eedo.lubi@vesiroos.edu.ee
16. Klassiõpetajad Marika Hõbemäe
Pilvi Pregel
marikahobemae@gmail.com
pilvi.pregel@vesiroos.edu.ee
17. Lasteaiaõpetajad Kristina Lee kristinaleetlu@gmail.com
18. Lasteaiajuhid (RAJU) Anu Kaeval anu.kaeval@gmail.com
19. Koolijuhid (RKJÜ) Hannes Vald rkjy@raplamaa.ee