Aineühendused

Raplamaa aineühendused ja nende esimehed

Seisuga 01.10.2023 

  Aineühendus Kontaktisik e-post
1. Eesti keel Maarika Lips lips.maarika@gmail.com
2. Inglise keel Gaida Kabral gaida.kabral@vesiroos.edu.ee
3. Saksa keel Grete Elbrecht grete.elbrecht@rapla.edu.ee
4. Vene keel Lily Kononova lilykononova@gmail.com
5. Matemaatika Siiri Sussi siiri.sussi@vesiroos.edu.ee
6. Keemia Luule Nikopensius luulen@gmail.com
7. Bioloogia ja geograafia Ülli Toomemäe
Ille Orgusaar
yllitoom@gmail.com
ille.orgusaar63@gmail.com
8. Inimeseõpetus Riina Meidla riina.meidla@marjamaa.edu.ee
9. Kehaline kasvatus Ingrid Lenk ingrid.lenk@vesiroos.edu.ee
10. Ajalugu Hele Isreal heleisreal@gmail.com
11. Kunstiõpetus Anu Roosild anu.roosild@kohila.edu.e
12. Muusikaõpetus Urve Uusberg urve.uusberg@gmail.com
13. Töö- ja tehnoloogiaõpetus Eedo Lubi eedo.lubi@vesiroos.edu.ee
14. Klassiõpetajad Anneli Ülemaante
Pilvi Pregel
ylemaa@gmail.com
pilvi.pregel@vesiroos.edu.ee
15. Lasteaiaõpetajad Kristina Lee kristinaleetlu@gmail.com
16. Lasteaiajuhid (RAJU) Sille Valinu sille.valinu@kehtna.ee
17. Tugispetsialistid Riina Tomingas riina.tomingas@eidaperekool.ee
18. Õppejuhid Marike Uusjärv marike.uusjarv@vesiroos.edu.ee
19. Koolijuhid (RKJÜ) Hannes Vald rkjy@raplamaa.ee