Aineühendused

Raplamaa aineühendused

Seisuga 01.09.2019

 AineühendusKontaktisike-post
1.Eesti keelMaarika Lipslips.maarika@gmail.com
2.Inglise keelPäivi Aljamaapaivi.aljamaa@gmail.com
3.Saksa keelÜlle Kasemaayllekasemaa@gmail.com
4.Vene keelLily Kononovalilykononova@gmail.com
5.MatemaatikaSiiri Sussisiiri.sussi@vesiroos.edu.ee
6.FüüsikaMaarika Laanistomaarika.laanisto@rkk.edu.ee
7.KeemiaLuule Nikopensiusluulen@gmail.com
8.Bioloogia ja geograafiaEdith Maasik
Meeli Jänes
edith.maasik@kohila.edu.ee
meeli.janes@kohila.edu.ee
9.InimeseõpetusRiina Meidlariinamei@gmail.com
10.Kehaline kasvatusIngrid Lenkingrid.lenk@vesiroos.edu.ee
11.AjaluguReelika Laesrelsa.laes@gmail.com
12.KunstiõpetusAnu Roosildanu.roosild@kohila.edu.e
13.MuusikaõpetusUrve Uusbergurve.uusberg@gmail.com
14.Käsitöö ja kodundusAnneli Ülemaanteylemaa@gmail.com
15.Töö- ja tehnoloogiaõpetusEedo Lubieedo.lubi@vesiroos.edu.ee
16.KlassiõpetajadMarika Hõbemäe
Pilvi Pregel
marikahobemae@gmail.com
pilvi.pregel@vesiroos.edu.ee
17.LasteaiaõpetajadKristina Leekristinaleetlu@gmail.com
18.Lasteaiajuhid (RAJU)Anu Kaevalanu.kaeval@gmail.com
19.Koolijuhid (RKJÜ)Hannes Valdrkjy@raplamaa.ee